Welcome to the Ohio Emergency Management Agency

Skip Navigation

Please Note that you are viewing the non-styled version of the Ohio Emergency Management Agency website. Either your browser does not support Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) or it is disabled. We suggest upgrading your browser to the latest version of your favorite Internet browser.

Ohio Emergency Management Agency
ODPS
ODPS

ODPS Ohio Emergency Management Agency Contact Information

Ohio Emergency Management Agency

2855 West Dublin-Granville Road
Columbus, Ohio 43235-2206
24-hour contact: (614) 889-7150
General Fax: (614) 889-7183
Email Us



Executive Director's Office

Sima Merick
(614) 899-7150
ohioema@dps.ohio.gov


Deputy Director

Evan Schumann
(614) 889-7155
ewschumann@dps.ohio.gov


Deputy Director

Russ Decker
(614) 889-7152
rjdecker@dps.ohio.gov


Human Resources

Lori Osborne
(614) 889-7180
lbosborne@dps.ohio.gov


Internal/External Affairs

Jay Carey
(614) 799-3695
jdcarey@dps.ohio.gov


Legal Advisor

Holly Welch
(614) 387-1605
hewelch@dps.ohio.gov


Administrative Officer, Administrations

Stacie Massey
(614) 889-7175
slmassey@dps.ohio.gov


Administrative Officer, Operations

Patrick Sheehan
(614) 799-3693
pcsheehan@dps.ohio.gov


Preparedness Branch

Andrew Elder
(614) 889-7178
adelder@dps.ohio.gov


Communications

Dave Ford
(614) 889-7154
rdford@dps.ohio.gov


Information Technology (IT)

James Grove
(614) 889-7157
jgrove@dps.ohio.gov


Fiscal

Steve Matas
(614) 889-7174
sdmatas@dps.ohio.gov


Preparedness Grants

Jerry Mullins
(614) 799-3691
ohioema@dps.ohio.gov


Mitigation & Recovery

Steve Ferryman
(614) 799-3539
saferryman@dps.ohio.gov


Radiological

Michael Bear
(614) 799-3687
mlbear@dps.ohio.gov


WebEOC Incident Management Support

James Dwertman
(614) 799-3692
jwdwertman@dps.ohio.gov