Welcome to the Ohio Emergency Management Agency

Skip Navigation

Please Note that you are viewing the non-styled version of the Ohio Emergency Management Agency website. Either your browser does not support Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) or it is disabled. We suggest upgrading your browser to the latest version of your favorite Internet browser.

Ohio Emergency Management Agency
ODPS
ODPS

ODPS Ohio Emergency Management Agency Contact Information

Ohio Emergency Management Agency

2855 West Dublin-Granville Road
Columbus, Ohio 43235-2206
24-hour contact: (614) 889-7150
General Fax: (614) 889-7183
Email Us



Executive Director's Office

Nancy Dragani
(614) 889-7152


Assistant Director

Sima Merick
(614) 799-3674
smerick@dps.state.oh.us


Human Resources

Linda Haller
(614) 889-7152
lhaller@dps.state.oh.us


Internal/External Affairs

Tamara McBride
(614) 799-3695
tlmcbride@dps.state.oh.us


Policy & Legislative Advisor

Tammy Little
(614) 799-3659
tlittle@dps.state.oh.us


Business Administrator

Stacie L. Massey
(614) 889-7175
slmassey@dps.state.oh.us


Communications/IT

Dave Ford
(614) 889-7154
rdford@dps.state.oh.us


Special Projects

Dennis Tomcik
(614) 889-7159
dtomcik@dps.state.oh.us


Preparedness Grants / Field Operations / Training & Exercise

Andrew Elder
(614) 889-7178
adelder@dps.state.oh.us


Mitigation & Recovery

Steve Ferryman
(614) 799-3539
saferryman@dps.state.oh.us


Plans

Patrick Sheehan
(614) 799-3693
pcsheehan@dps.state.oh.us


Radiological

Michael Bear
(614) 799-3687
mlbear@dps.state.oh.us


WebEOC Incident Management Support

James Dwertman
(614) 799-3692
jwdwertman@dps.state.oh.us


Facility & Logistics

Carl E. Filer III
(614) 799-3688
cefiler@dps.state.oh.us